ORPSY_DRIESLUYTEN70 (2)

Identifying, connecting and developing competencies. That is our challenge.

Are you looking for a no-nonsense partner in HR consultancy? The Orpsy assessment and development center helps you analysedevelop or maximise the potential of your team. We promise you expertise and customisation for your organisation in the privatesocial profitnon-profit or public sector. As an individual talent, you can also turn to Orpsy for career coaching and career development.

We are familiar with all sectors.

Private service organisations, industrial companies, hospitals, socially oriented organisations and governments can all rely on Orpsy for targeted expertise. Multinational or SME? Do not expect anything less from us than a personal approach that seamlessly meets your needs and demands. Orpsy is active throughout the country as well as internationally, from lower management to senior executive management and board levels.

ORPSY_DRIESLUYTEN34-M

Our HR experts are always ready to help you.

Well-founded advice, professionalism, deontology and fast procedures are our basic principles. For this, we count on a strong team of consultants. They are reliable and professional, and together with you they look for concrete and definitive solutions. These are commitments we will never compromise.

Are you a candidate at Orpsy? This is what you may expect during the first meeting.

You will be welcomed in a professional and relaxed environment. You will receive specific information beforehand, depending on the purpose, the intended advice and the duration of your visit. The procedures followed at an assessment center, development center or for career coaching will be explained in detail. We abide by two-way traffic: your questions are answered immediately, but your feedback is also decisive for us.

ORPSY_DRIESLUYTEN44-M

Does our offer give you ideas?

Orpsy is RSS qualified

Since 05/09/2018 we are RSS qualified as an assessment agency. We are very proud to be able to carry this quality label, in addition to our Qfor recognition. The RSS...

Lees verder

ORPSY_DRIESLUYTEN70 (2)

Identifier, connecter et développer les compétences. C'est notre défi.

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un partenaire pragmatique pour obtenir des conseils en RH ? Le assessment center et le center de développement d'Orpsy vous aide à analyser, développer ou à optimiser le potentiel de votre équipe. Nous vous promettons un travail spécialisé et sur mesure pour votre organisation dans les secteurs privé, social à but lucratifnon lucratif ou public. Les talents individuels peuvent également s'adresser à Orpsy pour obtenir un accompagnement et profiter de conseils en développement de carrière.

Votre secteur ne nous est pas inconnu.

Les organisations de services privées, les entreprises industrielles, les hôpitaux, les organisations à visées sociales et les autorités peuvent tous s'adresser à Orpsy pour obtenir une expertise ciblée. Que vous soyez une multinationale ou une PME... Avec nous, vous pouvez vous attendre à une approche personnelle qui tient parfaitement compte de vos demandes et de vos besoins. Orpsy est actif dans tout le pays et à l'international, des cadres inférieurs aux plus hauts niveaux d'encadrement et de direction.

ORPSY_DRIESLUYTEN34-M

Nos experts en RH se tiennent à votre disposition

Des conseils avisés, du professionnalisme, de la déontologie et des procédures rapides sont pour nous des principes fondamentaux. Nous comptons pour ce faire sur une équipe robuste de consultants. Ils sont fiables et spécialisés et cherchent avec vous des solutions concrètes et pertinentes. Vous pouvez en être certain.

Candidat chez Orpsy ? Voilà à quoi vous attendre lors d'une première rencontre.

Vous êtes accueilli dans un environnement professionnel et décontracté. Vous recevez à l'avance des informations ciblées, en fonction de l'objectif, du conseil attendu et de la durée de votre visite. Le fonctionnement d'un assessment center et d'un center de développement ou de l'accompagnement de la carrière sont expliqués en long et en large. Nous apprécions une certaine réciprocité : nous répondons directement à vos questions, mais vos observations sont également cruciales pour nous.

ORPSY_DRIESLUYTEN44-M

Notre offre vous donne des idées?

Orpsy est certifié RSS

Depuis le 05/09/2018, nous sommes un bureau d’évaluation certifié RSS. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir arborer ce label de qualité au côté de notre reconnaissance Qfor. L’audit RSS nous a...

Lees verder